Home Forum Socio (Audiobook) Aloha from Hell by Richard Kadrey

Stai visualizzando 1 post (di 1 totali)
  • Autore
    Post
  • #96224
    kukal
    Partecipante

    Aloha from Hell
    (Sandman Slim, #3)
    by Richard Kadrey

    📕 Aloha from Hell • READ MORE 📕

    • Release date: October 18, 2011
    • Format: hardcover, 438 pages
    • Series: Sandman Slim, #3
    • Places: Los Angeles, California
    • Characters: Kasabian, Vidocq, James Stark, Candy, Julia Sola
    • Language: english
    • ISBN: 9780061714320 (0061714321)
    • Genres: fantasy, horror, fiction, paranormal, supernatural, demons, magic, mystery, urban
    • Publisher: Harper Voyager
    • Author: Richard Kadrey

    About The Book

    All hail Sandman Slim, author Richard Kadrey’s ultra-extreme anti-hero and recent escapee from Lucifer’s overheated Underworld playground. In number three, Aloha from Hell, the ruthless avenger, a.k.a. Stark, finds himself trapped in the middle of a war between Heaven and Hell. With God on vacation, the Devil nosing around in Paradise, and an insane serial killer doing serious damage on Earth, Stark/Slim is ready to unleash some more adrenaline-surging, edgy and violent supernatural mayhem — and even pay another visit to Hell if necessary — which is great news for fans of Jim Butcher, Warren Ellis, Charlaine Harris, Kim Harrison, and Simon R. Green.

    FictionBook Aloha from Hell download. Hardback ebook Aloha from Hell Richard Kadrey buy Mac on Audible. MP3 book Aloha from Hell by Richard Kadrey for iOS on Bookshop.

Stai visualizzando 1 post (di 1 totali)
  • Devi essere connesso per rispondere a questo topic.